Print Regular Season Schedule

 
                          
Regular Season
Game Schedules
  Teams in Red provide one snack bar worker! 
DayDateTimeFieldDivisionVisitorHomeFrom
Sat Mar 18 9:00 am DW1 Farm Pirates Dodgers
Sat Mar 18 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Cardinals
Sat Mar 18 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Pirates Tigers
Sat Mar 18 11:30 am DW1 Senior Angels Reds
Sat Mar 18 2:00 pm DW1 Senior Mets 66ers
Sat Mar 25 9:00 am DW1 Farm Cubs Angels
Sat Mar 25 9:00 am DW2 Farm 66ers Pirates
Sat Mar 25 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Cardinals
Sat Mar 25 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Pirates Angels
Sat Mar 25 11:30 am DW1 Senior Reds Marlins
Sat Mar 25 2:00 pm DW1 Senior Angels Mets
Sat Apr 1 9:00 am DW1 Farm Dodgers 66ers
Sat Apr 1 9:00 am DW2 Farm Cubs Pirates
Sat Apr 1 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Tigers
Sat Apr 1 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Cardinals Pirates
Sat Apr 1 11:30 am DW1 Senior Reds Mets
Sat Apr 1 2:00 pm DW1 Senior Marlins 66ers
Sat Apr 8 9:00 am DW1 Farm Pirates Angels
Sat Apr 8 9:00 am DW2 Farm Cubs Dodgers
Sat Apr 8 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Cardinals Angels
Sat Apr 8 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Pirates
Sat Apr 8 11:30 am DW1 Senior 66ers Angels
Sat Apr 8 2:00 pm DW1 Senior Mets Marlins
Mon Apr 10 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Mets Reds
Tue Apr 11 5:30 pm DW1 Farm 66ers Cubs
Tue Apr 11 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers Angels
Wed Apr 12 5:30 pm DW1 Senior 66ers Reds
Thu Apr 13 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Angels Marlins
Thu Apr 13 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels 66ers
Mon Apr 17 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Reds Angels
Mon Apr 17 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Dodgers 66ers
Tue Apr 18 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Marlins Mets
Tue Apr 18 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Pirates
Wed Apr 19 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Reds 66ers
Thu Apr 20 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Cubs Dodgers
Sat Apr 22 9:00 am DW1 Farm Cubs Pirates
Sat Apr 22 9:00 am DW2 Farm Angels 66ers
Sat Apr 22 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Cardinals Tigers
Sat Apr 22 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Pirates
Sat Apr 22 11:30 am DW1 Senior 66ers Marlins
Sat Apr 22 2:00 pm DW1 Senior Mets Angels
Mon Apr 24 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Marlins Angels
Tue Apr 25 5:30 pm DW1 Senior 66ers Mets
Tue Apr 25 5:30 pm DW2 Farm 66ers Angels
Wed Apr 26 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Marlins Reds
Wed Apr 26 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Pirates Cubs
Thu Apr 27 5:30 pm DW1 Farm 66ers Dodgers
Sat Apr 29 9:00 am DW1 Farm Dodgers Pirates
Sat Apr 29 9:00 am DW2 Farm Cubs Angels
Sat Apr 29 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Angels
Sat Apr 29 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Pirates Cardinals
Sat Apr 29 11:30 am DW1 Senior Angels 66ers
Mon May 1 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Pirates 66ers
Tue May 2 5:30 pm DW1 Senior 66ers Angels
Tue May 2 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Dodgers
Wed May 3 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Reds Mets
Wed May 3 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Pirates Cubs
Thu May 4 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Marlins Angels
Sat May 6 9:00 am DW1 Farm 66ers Angels
Sat May 6 9:00 am DW2 Farm Dodgers Cubs
Sat May 6 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Cardinals
Sat May 6 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Pirates Tigers
Sat May 6 11:30 am DW1 Senior 66ers Reds
Sat May 6 2:00 pm DW1 Senior Mets Marlins
Mon May 8 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Angels Mets
Tue May 9 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Marlins Reds
Tue May 9 5:30 pm DW2 Farm 66ers Cubs
Wed May 10 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Mets 66ers
Wed May 10 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Pirates Dodgers
Thu May 11 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels Cubs
Sat May 13 9:00 am DW1 Farm Dodgers Angels
Sat May 13 9:00 am DW2 Farm 66ers Pirates
Sat May 13 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Cardinals
Sat May 13 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Pirates Angels
Sat May 13 11:30 am DW1 Senior Marlins 66ers
Sat May 13 2:00 pm DW1 Senior Angels Reds
Mon May 15 5:30 pm DW1 Senior 66ers Marlins
Tue May 16 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Reds Angels
Tue May 16 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Angels Pirates
Wed May 17 5:30 pm DW1 Senior 66ers Mets
Wed May 17 5:30 pm DW2 Farm 66ers Dodgers
Thu May 18 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Angels Cubs
Sat May 20 9:00 am DW1 Farm Dodgers Pirates
Sat May 20 9:00 am DW2 Farm Cubs 66ers
Sat May 20 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Tigers
Sat May 20 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Cardinals Pirates
Sat May 20 11:30 am DW1 Senior Angels Marlins
Sat May 20 2:00 pm DW1 Senior Mets Reds
Mon May 22 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Reds 66ers
Mon May 22 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Pirates 66ers
Tue May 23 5:30 pm DW1 Farm Dodgers Cubs
Wed May 24 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Reds Marlins
Thu May 25 5:30 pm DW1 Senior Mets Angels
Thu May 25 5:30 pm DW2 Farm Pirates Angels
Sat Jun 3 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Cardinals Angels
Sat Jun 3 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Tigers Pirates
Sat Jun 10 9:00 am DW3 T-Ball Cardinals Tigers
Sat Jun 10 11:30 am DW3 T-Ball Angels Pirates